Our Lady of Victory
Our Lady of Victory

Parish Council

Pelican Valley Area Catholic Community Council Members:

  • Father Alan Wielinski, Pastor
  • Diane Aschnewitz (OLV), President
  • Mike Rengel (SE), Vice President
  • (SL), Secretary


  • Rhonda Antrim-Petersen (OLV)
  • John Schmidt (OLV)


  • Jake Raths, OLV School Principal
  • Mayme Hofland, Faith Formation Director

OLV = Our Lady of Victory Parish

SE = Saint Elizabeth of Hungary Parish

SL = Saint Leonard of Port Mauritius Parish


Updated July 25, 2022

Church council minutes 5-24-2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [86.9 KB]
Church council minutes 2-24-2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [134.4 KB]

Finance Council

OLV Finance Council Members:

  • Fr. Alan Wielinski, Pastor
  • Mayme Hofland, Financial Staff
  • Rhonda Antrim-Petersen, Trustee
  • John Schmidt, Trustee
  • Tanner Davison
  • Lindy Dewey
  • Nick Leonard, Secretary
  • Jeff Stanislawski

Updated: February 14, 2022

Board of Education

OLV Board of Education Members:

  • Alex Cabrera
  • Josh Crance
  • Michelle Klinnert
  • Don Lacey
  • Gwen Nordahl, Secretary
  • Christy Riewer
  • Kristi Thoma, Chair
  • Amber Volk
  • Fr. Alan Wielinski, Pastor
  • Jake Raths, Principal
  • Mayme Hofland, Business Office / Faith Formation
  • Heather Lindgren, Faith Formation
  • Christine Markovetz, Home & School Representative

Updated: February 14, 2022

Regular Hours

Current Bulletin

May 19, 2024.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [2.6 MB]
May 12.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [2.6 MB]

Contact Us

Our Lady of Victory Church

207 North Vine Street

Fergus Falls, MN 56537


Phone: 218 736-2429 or contact@ffolvchurch.org

Parish School/Preschool

Our Lady of Victory School is more than just an educational institution.  Our school is an environment where active learning takes place as students learn about the world and themselves. Our faculty’s educational expertise and personal dedication are key to our culture of mutual respect and cooperation.  Please click here for more information:  



Our Lady of Victory Catholic School is accepting applications for a Full-time 6th-grade Teacher starting August 2024. OLV School has a supportive staff that creates a positive work environment. Class size averages 15 students per class. Successful candidates are able to demonstrate classroom management skills, work as part of a team, live out Christian values, and hold each child as an amazing gift from God to be cherished and helped to grow in their knowledge and faith.  Candidates need a current MN 1-6 teaching license. 

Applications can be emailed to Jake Raths, OLV School Principal, at jraths@ffolv.org. Applications are available on our website ffolvschool.org. Please include your resume, cover letter, and 3 letters of recommendation.

Registration continues at OLV for students entering Preschool through sixth grade. Registration information can be found on the school's website. You can also call the school office with any question.


Print | Sitemap
© 2014 Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church